Administrative structure



The members of the Board of Directors, the Administration, and the Clinic Staff of SCUSOMA are as follows:

Board of Director

  1. Chairperson: Wonil Lee, M.D.
  2. Director: Maria Chovan   
  3. Director: Georgann Carman, Esq.
  4. Director: Joanne Jung, C.P.A.
  5. Director: Christina Avina



  1. President Emeritus/Founder: Young Hwan Cho, O.M.D. (Korea), Ph.D., L.Ac.)
  2. Academic Dean: Kyung Hwan Kim, M.S., L.Ac. (
  3. President: Judy Kim Oh, Esq. L.Ac. (
  4. Executive Director / Compliance Officer: Lisa Jee, Ph.D. (
  5. Director of Financial Aid: Samuel L. Young (
  6. Program Manager: Paul S.M. Kim, MPH (


Clinic Staff 

  1. Clinic Director: Kyung Hwan Kim., M.S.O.M., L.Ac., DVM (Korea) (
  2. Clinic Manager: Joy Kim, B.A., (
  3. Clinic Supervisor: Katherine Cho, Ph.D., L.Ac. (
  4. Clinic Supervisor: Doris Johnson (                                    

Leave a Reply


3460 Wilshire Blvs. Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel: 213-413-9500
Fax: 213-413-5400
Office/Clinic Hour
-Mon~Fri am 9:00~pm 6:00
-Sat am 9:00 ~ pm 12:00 (Clinic Only)
-Lunch Time pm 1:00~2:00
-Sunday Closed


Click to open a larger map

Yelp Review

SCUSOMA 4.5 star rating 2 reviews

About Us

Graduation Ceremony

Copyright © 2014 SCUSOMA